IPL 2019 Prediction: Which Team Will Win This IPL Season?

IPL 2019 Prediction: Which Team Will Win This IPL Season?

             IPL 2019 Prediction: As we all know that the season 12 of Indian Premier League has started and everyone is excited about the finale of this season. People are gossiping about the winner of this season. Some are confused that whether it will be Chennai Super Kings or will it be Kolkata Knight Riders? Some are certain that the team they support is going to win. IPL has different teams divided on the name of regions and fans support their teams on the basis of their region or the number of their favorite players playing in the team. Not even Indians but IPL has also got its fans across the country. Everyone is in full support of their team but the winner will only be one.

IPL Prediction 2019: Who will win the Indian Premier League Season 2019?

It is the most frequently asked question of all time during the IPL Seasons that which team is going to win this season. As this query goes on, the enthusiasm of the fans increases to another level. We have also seen many newspapers and magazines predicting the winner of the IPL Season. Due to this, many of the astrology blogs have become hit while predicting the winner of 2019 IPL. So, here we are going to give you a hint for the prediction regarding this season while keeping every single team’s weakness, powers, and the whole line up in mind.

Which Team is going to win IPL 2019?

Sunrisers Hyderabad- So, this team has come up from its past tragedy. After the ban of Warner due to ball-tampering, this team has shown much progress and has changed a lot. Sunrisers Hyderabad has top players such as Kane Williamson, Shikhar Dhawan, and Yusuf Pathan and all-rounders such as Shakib Al Hasan and Carlos Brathwaite. So according to the data, this team has a good batting strength and is capable of triumphing this season of the Indian Premier League.

ALSO READ  Top Best Canadian Athletes To Watch At 2019 Pan American Games


Mumbai Indians- This team has won many hearts in 2017 and has won 3 IPL seasons. This season, Mumbai Indians is all set under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma. With the super bowlers with Pat Cummins, Jasprit Bumrah and Mustafizur Rahman, this team is all set to attack through their bowling. With Hardik Pandya and JP Duminy in the team, the batting strength has pretty well lined-up. This team can also become a troublemaker for other teams and can claim this season’s trophy.


Rajasthan Royals- Ajinkya Rahane as the captain of this team has much pressure over him after the elimination of Steve Smith in the ball-tampering. The team too much depended on Smith. We can’t say anything that whether this team has something up its sleeve or not but with Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, and Stuart Binny, it can get more support and can make its way to the last.


Chennai Super Kings- Everyone is familiar with this team as it was banned for a year from the IPL. This team is more renowned for its performance rather than its ban. It has strong batting line-up with MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja and Harbhajan Singh. Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, and Shane Watson are also great performers of this team. CSK has won the IPL seasons 3 times but it does not have a good bowling attack. So, this could be a drawback for the team. Other than this, CSK is ready to rock again and can claim the trophy of this season also.

ALSO READ  Wrestlemania 35: Batista Vs Triple H Prediction, Full Match & Winner Name


Kings XI Punjab- In the match with Rajasthan Royals, this team performed well and won. Chris Gayle in KXIP is an advantage for the team as in this season he is in his complete form and has capability of performing more than the last play-offs. As they struggled very much in the previous seasons but this season they are back on the track and have put their efforts to reach at the top. . Aaron Finch and Yuvraj Singh are also the backbones of the team and can become game changer at any point of this season. The bowling of the team is weak, so that can be a drawback for them.


Delhi Capitals- Delhi Capitals have good performance in this season and with Rishabh Pant on their side, it’s much easier for them to win this season. The captain of the team is Shreyas Iyer. He handled the captaincy of the team when Gautam Gambhir stepped aside. Last time, Delhi Capitals faced off with Mumbai Indians and won. So this season, this team is pretty well toned and is also capable of winning this season of IPL.


Kolkata Knight Riders- This season, KKR has lined up its batting. KKR defeated SRH in their recent match with 6 wickets. With Chris Lynn, Andre Russel and Nithis Rana in this team, they have positive chances of gaining the matches with their batting. Nitish Rana is full of surprises and can also perform well in next matches. This time KKR is also capable of winning the IPL trophy.

ALSO READ  Bangladesh vs New Zealand, World Cup 2019: Match 9, Live Streaming, Preview, Teams & Results


Royal Challengers Bangalore- The only team that has not won any IPL seasons but still is loved all over the country. The fans of RCB are in full support of the team and also believe that it can win this time under the captaincy of Virat Kohli. The starting of the 12th season was unfortunate for this team. The whole team came all-out making 70 runs in 17.1 overs. There are few chances for this team to reach the final. It can only win if they improve their performance. Virat Kohli is also full of surprises, so it is uncertain to say that this team is not capable of winning.

Spread the love

You might like

About the Author: Prabhat Singh

Prabhat is a consistent and hard working content creator with specialization in tech and finance niche. He has more tha 3 years of experience in the field of content development and blogging. Being an introvert, the online social world has always been his preference.